• Kraks Weekly Amebo
  • Posts
  • I Slept With My Ex-Boyfriend On The Night Of My Traditional Marriaget

I Slept With My Ex-Boyfriend On The Night Of My Traditional Marriaget

It was like a final sex and final goodbye, it was so hot

Heyyy Bestie, Happy New Year!!! 2024 came in a flash and I cannot wait for all the good news it has in store for you and I. Anyways, I have decided to adopt a personal mantra that is geared towards providing you only premium content weekly.

So help me God - Eniola

I Slept With My Ex-Boyfriend On The Night Of My Traditional Marriage

Hey besties, I bet y’all are keeping cool and surviving the current state of the economy. We go survive am, mafo!

When Tems said “Crazy things are happening” she wasn’t even capping because crazy things are truly happening. Today’s amebo is top tier, so grab your bag of chips or popcorn, as it’s a long ride.

Different Nigerians After The Festive Season Holidays

The holidays are something many look forward to, especially 9-5ers. But whatever has a beginning has an end. Once the festivities are over, Nigerians react in several ways.

This piece spotlights different ways Nigerians behave after the festive season holidays.

1. The ones angry that the holiday is over

If you tell these ones “Welcome back! ” you’re on your own. Because who told you they wanted to be back?

2. The Confused Ones:

I think I belong to this category because I’ll never understand how I went from dissecting chicken laps to “kindly find attached”

3. The hungry ones:

It was just two days, but you can tell that the only thing they missed about work was lya Ronke’s delicacies that’s sold behind the office

Good Girl Still Dey Pay

Good girl don dey pay ooo. My sisters in the lord, I say make I drop update. By now, y’all are very much aware of Nigerians’ benevolence towards Debbie, Nigeria’s luckiest woman.

So a little back story incase you missed it.

Date Chronicles | Extra Pack Predicament | Episode 02

If you enjoyed the maiden episode of Kraks Web series -Dating chronicles, then you most-certainly are looking forward the second. Date Chronicles is a captivating 10-episode web series that takes a humorous dive into the unpredictable and comical realm of dating.

Each episode unfolds a unique scenario, offering a rollercoaster of emotions, unexpected twists, and relatable, hilarious encounters for anyone who's been on a date.

Get your popcorn, chicken wings, ice cream or even your significant other ready and enjoy every bit of this series.

A List of People You Should Not Trust in 2024; No. 8 Will Shock You

I dropped a guide for you. It’s a list that will shepherd your journey in 2024 to an extent. You would need to take this list seriously, so as the maximize its efficiency.

1. Those who prefer turkey to chicken

It’s no news that Turkey is all bone and little meat, yet you say that’s the one you prefer. Better change your ways and move to the brighter side of life.

2. People who like Semo

What is the color of your problems? No semo slander yen yen yen.. All in favor of this say “aye” if I see any hands up na to cut am off because you must be a culti*t.

Tori, explain to me why eba, amala, pounded yam, and the rest have no place in your heart. People should never trust you for this!

3. People who leave their houses without using deodorants. Why are you so wicked?

I believe there’s a body odor pandemic that we need to pay serious attention to. People are legit leaving their houses without using deodorants.

How do you not feel naked??? Save the life of another and put on a deodorant today! Please and Thank you!

Did someone amazing send this to you? Join the Kraks Community by hitting the subscribe button below.

"Wetin Dey Hot Dey Cold…No Rush Life" - Eniola