• Kraks Weekly Amebo
  • Posts
  • My Mum Has Been Sexting The Love Of Her Youth. Should I Tell My Dad?

My Mum Has Been Sexting The Love Of Her Youth. Should I Tell My Dad?

Also: Here's Why Your Man Does Not Cuddle You

Best friend, Happy new month! How are you doing today? Ready for some fun and interesting updates?

January has finally left us and I couldn’t be happier. However, it’s February and you know what that means. Congrats if you are in a relationship, but if you aren’t, I’d advise you to find one before the 14th because e go too choke!!!

In today’s Newsletter, we’ll discuss the most thoughtful gift ideas for your partners. It would also be nice to know if your friends can call your partner by their names. This was a major discourse on Twitter some days ago.

Has your partner stopped cuddling you? Keep reading to know why.

My Mum Has Been Sexting The Love Of Her Youth. Should I Tell My Dad?

Why do people end up getting married to people they don’t love? This is a clear example of such.

Hey besties, how are you all feeling today? The FX rate is killing and at this point, I do not know how to feel about it anymore. It looks like the only consistent thing in Nigeria is PHCN’s bad attitude. 

Anyway, today’s subject is devastated about her mum’s new addiction. Her mum has been texting her ex-lover and she has no idea.

Best Thoughtful & Affordable Gift Ideas For Your Partner This Valentine

Yaaayyy!!! Ghen Ghen Gehn Gehn Gehn Gehn!!!! Drum roll!!! The season of love is finally on us. Now that February is here, I know the pressure of what to get your partner is getting “wersser”. But don’t fret, that’s why I am here.

In this article, I’ll be dishing out a list of gift ideas for Valentine that your partner will love. And you know the best part, they are pocket-friendly for the most part.

1. Custom boyfriend/Girlfriend Mug

If your partner loves to drink tea or coffee, you can get them a cute customized Mug that has a romantic message engraved on it.

2.  Personalized love story

You can have your love story made into a comic book filled with happy and memorable moments. Trust me, they will cherish this forever.

3. Bluetooth Shower Speak

Is your partner a music lover? Do they love to sing in the shower? A shower Bluetooth speaker will be perfect for them.

Why Your Man Refuses To Cuddle You

It’s 2024 and many of you still carry bad habits from 2023. Not only is it a new year, but with Valentine's in view, I won’t let you deprive yourself of love due to your bad character.

Your man does not cuddle you for the following reasons I’d be stating here. So if you crave love this Valentine's, I’d advise you to change your bad character.

1. Your Hair Bonnet/Hair Stinks

Is it until you suffocate Emeka before you know that you should wash your hair bonnets or your hair? Stop it now.

2. You Snore

So Emeka has gone to work all day and is back home, hoping to relax with the love of his life but you decide to snore his entire existence away.

3. Your Fart No Get Bus Stop

I don’t blame Tolani Baj for asking those who fart anyhow to avoid her. Why pesin go cuddle you, you go con dey fart. Are you possessed?

Are Your Friends Allowed To Call Your Husband By His Name?

Hi besties, amongst the many gists and gbas gbos churned out by social media this weekend, a particular one caught my eye.

It’s the discourse about married women insisting that their friends are not allowed to call their husbands by their first name. This broke a major conversation and Twitter peeps refused to let down.

How Well Do You Know Your Idioms? | krakstv

Remember how fun it was to learn idioms and idiomatic expressions in secondary school?

We asked Lagosians to participate in this fun and educational game of knowing your Idioms! We got really interesting and hilarious responses and we can't wait to share it with you!

Did someone amazing send this to you? Join the Kraks Community by hitting the subscribe button below.

"Today’s newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap" - Eniola