• Kraks Weekly Amebo
  • Posts
  • My 60-Year-Old Fiancé Can’t Get Me Pregnant, Should I Still Marry Him?

My 60-Year-Old Fiancé Can’t Get Me Pregnant, Should I Still Marry Him?

Also: How To Build a Naija YouTube Empire

Hello best friend, Happy New Month!!!

I feel a breath of fresh air coming through, and oh does it smell like money and endless blessings!

You already know that sending you this Newsletter makes my day instantly better. How has life been lately? I’ve decided to take it one day at a time, and I suggest you do the same. 

Guys! YouTube is the new oil money, so in this newsletter, we’ll be looking at how you can make money via YouTube just like Tayo Aina.

As natural hair girlies, it’s crazy to think that despite the unending war between natural and human hair, we still have to struggle with shrinkage and breakage amongst other things. We’ll discuss a few others in this newsletter.

Reasons Why Your Girlfriend Is Just Like Beans

Calm down, I know what you’re thinking, and I know it’s a weird thing to say but hear us out. They have similar personalities and this post proves it.

1. They both take a ridiculous amount of time to get ready

Your babe takes 2 hours to dress and go out? So does beans and both of them are annoying. 😂

2. You need to pick them carefully 

If you like, no go pick a good girl date, you go cry ehn 😭

3. They won’t quickly leave your chest 

Beans always give you heartburn abi? Well she makes your heartburn too

My 60-Year-Old Fiancé Can’t Get Me Pregnant, Should I Still Marry Him?

This story is a typical representation of how you cannot eat your cake and have it. Decisions come with consequences, and that’s why as adults, accountability is crucial.

Hey my best friends, it’s a new week and you guys were all I could think about all through the weekend. Now that I get to write you, I feel instantly better knowing I get to bring you another round of juicy amebo.

Today’s subject is in a dilemma. She found love in an elderly man, but love is not always enough.

Struggles Only Natural Hair Girls Can Relate To

As a naturalist, there are several hurdles you have to jump to keep your hair looking fly always. Did I say always, naah, there’s something called “bad hair days” and these days often get experienced by those with natural hair?

In this article, we speak of 7 struggles only those with natural hair can relate to.

1. Your Twists Don’t Come Out Nicely

Have you realized how frustrating it is to envision a certain hairstyle but your hair decides to work against you?

2. You keep Waiting For to grow

If you’re impatient, then natural hairs are not for you. You need to be patient. Length checks every 2 -market days is the real delulu.

3. Constant Fall Outs

If you’re impatient, then natural hairs are not for you. You need to be patient. Length checks every 2 -market days is the real delulu.

My 60-Year-Old Fiancé Can’t Get Me Pregnant, Should I Still Marry Him?

This story is a typical representation of how you cannot eat your cake and have it. Decisions come with consequences, and that’s why as adults, accountability is crucial.

Hey my best friends, it’s a new week and you guys were all I could think about all through the weekend. Now that I get to write you, I feel instantly better knowing I get to bring you another round of juicy amebo.

Today’s subject is in a dilemma. She found love in an elderly man, but love is not always enough.

How To Build a Naija YouTube Empire Like Tayo Aina

Yo Naija creators! Want to build a YouTube channel that bangs like Tayo Aina’s? Then hold tight, cos we’re about to drop some Naija-flavoured knowledge based on his tried-and-tested tactics. Forget oyibos, these tips are straight from the streets, sharpened with pepper.

  1. Fall in love with the hustle: This ain’t all glitz and glam, bros. You gotta love filming, editing, scripting, researching – the whole shebang. If it feels like chores, your channel go chop breakfast quick. 

  2. Watch, watch, and watch some more: Soak up YouTube like eba. When Tayo started, he devoured 20 videos a day. No be small thing, but that’s how you learn the game.

  1. Forget fam love (for now): Mama might not get your vlogging dream and even your friends go yarn “when you go blow?” Ignore dem. The real test is when strangers start vibing to your content.

  1. Value over vanity: Focus on making something dope, something people can learn from or enjoy. Money go follow if you dey deliver.

Movie Recommendation

Movie lovers, it’s the weekend and that means time with friends and family. Thinking of movies to watch, here’s a list. Catch them on Prime Video and YouTube!

  1. Silent Intruder

  2. One Too Many

  3. ANIKULAPO: The Rise Of Spectre

  4. ShowGun

Movie Recommendation

Did someone amazing send this to you? Join the Kraks Community by hitting the subscribe button below.

"Na Wetin Dey Sweet For Goat Mouth Na Hin Dey Kill Am" - Eniola